Home

This Week In Sports

 

 

 

Wed Jan 15

 

Coed Varsity Bowling  Goshen @ New Richmond HS @ Cherri Grove Lanes 4:00PM

 

 

Thurs Jan 16

 

Coed Varsity Bowling  Home Goshen Blanchester HS @ Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM

Girls Varsity Basketball Home Goshen vs New Richmond  HS 6:00/7:30PM

 

 

Fri Jan 17

 

Boys Frosh/JV/Varsity Basketball Home Goshen vs Wilmington HS 4:30/6:00/7:30PM

 

Sat Jan 18

 

Coed Varsity Wrestling  Goshen @ Hammer & Anvil @ Western Brown HS  9:00AM

Coed JV Wrestling  Goshen @ Ross HS 10:00AM

Boys JV/Varsity Basketball Goshen @ Shroder HS 6:00/7:30PM

 

 Mon Jan 20

 

Girls JV/Varsity Basketball Goshen @ Lynchburg Clay HS 6:00/7:30PM

 

Tues Jan 21

 

Coed Varsity Bowling  Goshen @ Georgetown HS @ Georgetown Lanes 4:00PM

Coed Varsity Academic Team Home Goshen vs New Richmond HS 4:00PM

Boys JV/Varsity Basketball Home Goshen vs Hillsboro HS 4:30/6:30/7:30PM

 

 

Wed Jan 22

 

Coed Varsity Wrestling Goshen @ Blanchester HS 5:30PM

 

 

Thurs Jan 23

 

Coed Varsity Bowling  Home Goshen vs Summit Country Day HS @ Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM

Coed Varsity Academic Team Home Goshen vs Western Brown HS 4:00PM

Girls Varsity Basketball  Goshen @ Western Brown HS 6:00/7:30PM

 

 

Fri Jan 24

 

Coed Varsity Wrestling Goshen @ Eaton HS 5:00PM

Boys Frosh/JV/Varsity Basketball Home Goshen vs New Richmond HS 4:30/6:00/7:30PM

(Coming Home)

 

Sat Jan 25

 

Coed Varsity Wrestling  Goshen @ Eaton HS  10:00AM

Girls JV Basketball Goshen @ Monroe HS 12:00PM

 Athletes of the Week
Athletes of the Week are sponsored by
Wage War Apparel, The Goshen Grind,
Goshen Skyline, and Goshen McDonalds
 
Ben Bross

Ben Bross Academic Team

Athlete of the Week

Ben Bross. Had team high 29 points against Clinton Massie. 

 

Dylan Ashcraft 

Dylan Ashcraft – Basketball

Athlete of the Week

Dylan tallied 31 points and five steals in the last three games

while shooting 50% from the three-point line including the game

winner against Clinton Massie.