Middle School Cross Country » Schedule

Schedule

2020-2021 Season
*Events will be added as scheduled
 
Sat, 8/22/20 - @ Williamsburg TBA
 
Sat, 8/29/2020- @ Lakota East 8:00a
 
Sat, 9/5/2020- @ Loveland TBA
 
Tue, 9/8/20 - @ Mt Orab 5:00p
 
Sat, 9/12/20 - @ Little Miami 11:00a
 
Sat, 9/19/20- @ Milford 
 
Sat, 9/26/20- @ Seven Hills TBA
 
Mon, 9/28/20 - Goshen Invitational 4:30p
 
Sat, 10/10/20- @ New Richmond TBA
 
Sat, 10/17/20- SBAAC League Meet @ Goshen TBA