High School Track & Field » Schedule 2019

Schedule 2019

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wednesday 3-27-19 Georgetown HS (Georgetown Track invitational) @ Georgetown HS 4:30PM
Thursday 3-28-19 West Clermont HS (West Clermont Track Invite) @ West Clermont HS 4:00PM
Wednesday 4-3-19 New Richmond HS (New Richmond Relays) @ New Richmond HS TBA
Friday 4-5-19 Waynseville HS (Waynesville Track Invite) @ Waynesville HS TBA
Monday 4-8-19 Batavia HS @ Batavia HS 4:00PM
Tuesday 4-9-19 Goshen MS Track Meet Jim Brown Stadium HS 4:00PM
Wednesday 4-10-19 New Richmond HS (New Richmond Invite) @ New Richmond HSTBA TBA
Friday 4-12-19 Goshen HS Track Meet Jim Brown Stadium HS 4:00PM
Thursday 4-18-19 Anderson HS (Anderson Invitational) @ Anderson HS 4:00PM
Friday 4-19-19 Anderson HS (Anderson Invitational) @ Anderson HS 4:00PM
Tuesday 4-23-19 Williamsburg HS (Williamsburg Track Invitational) @ Williamsburg HS 4:30PM
Wednesday 4-24-19 Milford HS (Milford Track Invite) @ Milford HS TBA
Friday 4-26-19 Loveland HS (Loveland Invitational) @ Loveland HS 4:00PM
Wednesday 5-1-19 Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy (CHCA Invitational) @ Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy HS 4:00PM
Monday 5-6-19 SBAAC League Meet (Batavia) SBAAC League Meet @ Batavia HS 4:00PM
Wednesday 5-8-19 SBAAC League Meet (Batavia SBAAC League Meet @ Batavia HS 4:00PM