Schedule Baseball 2020

Varsity 2020     All events are postponed until further notice
Day
Date Opponent Place Time
Wednesday
March 18 Milford HS (Scrimmage) @ Milford  4:30PM
Friday
March 20 Talawanda HS (Scrimmage) Goshen  5:00PM
Monday March 23 Middletown HS (Scrimmage) @ Middletown 5:00PM
Wednesday March 25 Reading HS (Scrimmage) Goshen  5:00PM 
Saturday March 28 Blanchester HS (1st regular season game) Goshen 12:00PM
Monday March 30 New Richmond HS @ New Richmond HS  4:30PM
Tuesday March 31 CNE HS Goshen 4:30PM
Wednesday April 1 Madeira HS @ Madiera HS  5:00PM
Friday April 3 Taylor HS Goshen 5:00PM
Monday April 6  Western Brown HS @ Western Brown HS  4:30PM
Tuesday  April 7 Monroe HS Goshen 5:00PM 
Wednesday April 8 L'anse Creuse (Michigan) @ Wright State 7:00PM 
Friday April 10  Batavia HS @ Batavia HS   4:30PM
Saturday April 11 Cincinnati Country Day HS @ Cincinnati Country Day 12:00PM 
Monday April 13 Northwest HS Goshen 5:00PM
Wednesday April 15 Clinton Massie HS Goshen 4:30PM 
Friday April 17 CHCA HS Goshen 5:00PM 
Monday April 20 Wilmington HS  Goshen 4:30PM 
Thursday April 23 Sycamore Tournament @ Sycamore HS 5:00PM
Friday April 24 New Richmond HS  Goshen 4:30PM 
Saturday April 25 Reading Memorial Tourny Dble Hdr @ Reading HS TBA 
Tuesday April  28 Little Miami HS @ Little Miami HS 5:00PM
Wednesday April  29 Western Brown HS @ Midland Baseball Complex 5:00PM
Friday May 1 Batavia HS  Goshen  4:30PM 
Saturday May 2 Sycamore Tourny  Dbl Hdr  @ Sycamore TBA
Monday May 4 Clinton Massie HS  @ Clinton Massie HS  4:30PM 
Wednesday May 6  Wilmington HS  @ Wilmington HS  4:30PM 
Thursday May 7  Indian Hill HS Goshen 5:00PM
Monday May 11  Fayetteville HS @ Fayetteville HS 5:00PM 
Wednesday May 13 Fairfield HS @ Fairfield HS 5:00PM
Thursday May 14 Harrison HS @ Harrison Central HS 5:00PM

 

JV Baseball 2020     

Day

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Wednesday

March 18

Milford HS (Scrimmage)

Goshen

4:30PM

Friday

March 20

Talawanda HS (Scrimmage)

Talawanda HS 

5:00PM

Monday

March 23

Middletown HS (Scrimmage)

Goshen

5:00PM

Thursday

March 26

St Xavier HS (Scrimmage)

St Xavier HS 

5:00PM 

Saturday

March 28

Blanchester HS (1st regular season game)

Blanchester HS

12:00PM

Monday

March 30

New Richmond HS

Goshen

4:30PM

Tuesday

March 31

CNE HS

CNE HS

4:30PM

Wednesday

April 1

Madeira HS

Goshen

5:00PM

Friday

April 3

Taylor HS

Taylor HS

5:00PM

Monday

April 6

 Western Brown HS

Goshen

4:30PM

Tuesday 

April 7

Monroe HS

Monroe HS

5:00PM 

Wednesday

April 8

L'anse Creuse (Michigan)

Goshen

7:00PM 

Friday

April 10 

Batavia HS

Goshen

4:30PM

Saturday

April 11

Cincinnati Country Day HS

Goshen

12:00PM 

Monday

April 13

Northwest HS

Northwest HS

5:00PM

Wednesday

April 15

Clinton Massie HS

Clinton Massie HS

4:30PM 

Friday

April 17

CHCA HS

CHCA HS

5:00PM 

Monday

April 20

Wilmington HS 

Wilmington HS 

4:30PM 

Thursday

April 23

Sycamore Tournament

Sycamore Tournament

TBA

Friday

April 24

New Richmond HS 

New Richmond HS 

4:30PM 

Tuesday

April 28

Little Miami HS

Goshen

5:00PM

Wednesday

April 29

Western Brown HS

Western Brown HS

5:00PM

Friday

May 1

Batavia HS 

Batavia HS 

4:30PM 

Saturday

May 2

Sycamore Tourny Dbl Hdr 

Sycamore

TBA

Monday

May 4

Clinton Massie HS 

Goshen

4:30PM 

Wednesday

May 6 

Wilmington HS 

Goshen

4:30PM 

Thursday

May 7 

Indian Hill HS

Indian Hill HS

5:00PM

Monday

May 11 

Fayetteville HS

Goshen

5:00PM 

Wednesday

May 13

Fairfield HS

Goshen

5:00PM

Thursday

May 14

Harrison HS

Goshen

5:00PM