High School Wrestling » Schedule

Schedule

19/20 Varsity Red/ Gray and JV
 
 DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME  
Saturday 11/23/19 Weight Certification @ Moeller Away 9:00AM  
Saturday 12/7/19 Wilmington JV Away 9:30AM  
Saturday 12/7/19 Williamsburg Varsity  Away 10:00AM  
Wednesday 12/11/19 Tri @ Batavia Away 5:00PM  
Thursday 12/12/19 Tri HomeGoshen, Madeira,  Covington Catholic Home 6:00PM  
Saturday 12/14/19 Sycamore JV Away 10:00AM  
Saturday 12/21/19 Xenia Away 10:00AM  
Saturday 12/21/19 Bethel Tate JV Away 10:00AM  
Friday  1/3/20 Madeira Invitational Varsity  Away 5:00PM  
Saturday  1/4/20 Madeira Invitational Varsity  Away 10:00AM  

Saturday

1/4/20 New Richmond JV Away 10:00AM  

Wednesday

1/8/20 Tri CNE & Bethel Tate Away 5:00AM  
Saturday 1/11/20 Purcell JV Away 10:00AM  
Saturday 1/18/20 Hammer and Anvil @ Western Brown Varsity  Away   9:00AM     
Saturday 1/18/20 Ross Int. JV Away 10:00AM  
Wednesday 1/22/20 Tri Blanchester & New Richmond Away 5:00PM  
Friday 1/24/20 Eaton Invitational Varsity Away 5:00PM    
Saturday 1/25/20 Eaton Invitational Varsity Away 10:00AM  
Saturday 2/1/20 Moeller JV Matches Away 9:00AM  
Saturday 2/08/20 State Duals Round #1 @ TBA Red/ Gray Away TBA   
Saturday  2/15/20 Batavia Invitational Red/ Gray Away 10:00AM  
Saturday  2/22/20 SBAAC League Meet @ Goshen  Red/Gray Home 9:00AM  
Friday  2/28/20 Sectional Invitational @ Batavia Away 5:00PM  
Saturday  2/29/20 Sectional Invitational @ Batavia Away 10:00AM  
Friday  3/06/19 District Invitational @ Wilmington HS Away TBA  
Saturday  3/07/19 District Invitational @ Wilmington HS Away TBA  
Friday-Sunday 3/13/20-3/15/20 Ohio State Wrestling Tournament. @ OSU Away TBA