High School Boys Basketball » Schedule

Schedule

2019/20 Basketball schedule
(Times are for Freshman/JV/Varsity)
 
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Wednesday 11/27/19 Milford HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Saturday 11/30/19
Madiera HS 
Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 12/06/19 New Richmond  HS Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 12/13/19 Western Brown HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Saturday 12/14/19 Blanchester HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 12/17/19 Reading HS  Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Saturday 12/28/19 Waynesville HS Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 1/03/20 Batavia HS  Away  4:30/6:00/7:30PM
 
Tuesday
1/07/20 Indian Hill HS  Away  4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 1/10/20 Clinton Massie HS  Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Saturday 1/11/20 Mariemont HS   Home  4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 1/14/20 Legacy Christian Academy Home 6:00/7:30PM
Friday 1/17/20 Wilmington HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Saturday 1/18/20 Shroder HS  Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 1/21/20 Hillsboro HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 1/24/20 New Richmond HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 1/28/20 James N Gamble HS  Away 6:00/7:30PM
Friday
1/31/20 Western Brown HS Away 4:30/6:00/7:15PM
Tuesday 2/4/20 Batavia HS - Senior Night Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 2/7/20
 Clinton Massie HS
Away
4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 2/11/20
Wilmington HS 
Away
4:30/5:45/7:15PM
Friday 2/14/20
TBA - Bud Phillips Scholarship Game
Away
4:30/6:00/7:30PM