High School Academic Team » Schedule 2020

Schedule 2020

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Jan 07 Williamsburg HS Williamsburg HS 4:00PM
Thursday Jan 09 Batavia HS Batavia HS 4:00PM
Tuesday Jan 14 Clinton Massie HS Clinton Massie HS 4:00PM
Tuesday Jan 21 New Richmond HS Goshen HS 4:00PM
Thursday Jan 23 Western Brown HS Goshen HS 4:00PM
Tuesday Jan 28 Wilmington HS Goshen HS 4:00PM
Thursday Jan 30 Bethel Tate HS Goshen HS 4:00PM
Tuesday Feb 04 Blanchester HS Blanchester HS 4:00PM
Thursday Feb 06 CNE HS  Goshen HS  4:00PM
Tuesday Feb 11 East Clinton HS  East Clinton HS  4:00PM
Thursday Feb 13 Felicity Franklin HS Goshen HS 4:00PM
Thursday Feb 18 Georgetown HS  Goshen HS 4:00PM
Saturday Feb 22 SBAAC Tournament @ Williamsburg HS   SBAAC Tournament @ Williamsburg HS TBA