High School Girls Soccer » 2019 Varsity Soccer

2019 Varsity Soccer

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday 8/20/19 New Richmond Home 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8/27/19 Western Brown Away 7:00 PM
Thursday 8/29/19 Eastern Brown  Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9/3/19 Batavia Home 6:30 PM
Tuesday 9/10/19 Clinton-Massie Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/12/19 Reading Home 6:30 PM
Tuesday 9/17/19 Wilmington Away 6:00 PM
Saturday  9/21/19 Williamsburg Away
1:00 PM
Tuesday 9/24/19 New Richmond Away
6:00 PM
Thursday 9/26/19 Wilmington Home
6:30 PM
Saturday 9/28/19 Blanchester Home
12:00 PM
Tuesday 10/1/19 Western Brown Home
6:30 PM
Thursday 10/03/19 Batavia Away
6:30 PM
Tuesday 10/08/19 Clinton Massie Away
7:00 PM
Thursday 10/10/19 Finneytown Away
6:00 PM