High School Cross Country » Cross Country Schedule 2019

Cross Country Schedule 2019

 
Day Date Opponent Place  Time
Wed
8/21/19 Felicity-Franklin HS Away 6:00PM
Sat 8/24/19 Williamsburg HS Away 9:00AM
Sat 8/31/19 Loveland Inv. @ Brave Park Away 8:00AM
Tues 9/03/19 Western Brown HS Invite Away 5:00PM
Sat 9/07/19 Mason HS Invite Away 9:00AM
Wed 9/11/19 Georgetown Vern Hawkins Away 4:00PM
Sat 9/14/19 Bethel-Tate HS Invite @ Ebon C. Hill School; 150 Fossyl Dr. Away 9:00AM
Sat 9/21/19 Centerville Saturday night lights  Away TBD
Wed 9/25/19 Blanchester HS Away 5:00PM
Mon 9/30/19 Goshen Invitational Home 4:00PM 
Sat 10/05/19 New Richmond HS  Away 9:00AM
Sat 10/12/19 SBAAC League Meet @ Wilmington College  Away 9:00AM
Sat 10/19/19 District C.C. Meet @ Voice of America Park Away  TBD
Note: schedule is subject to change