High School Football » Varsity schedule 2020

Varsity schedule 2020

Day Date Opponent  Place Time
Friday 8/28/20 Little Miami Away 7:00 PM
Friday 9/04/20
Hillsboro HS
(Veterans/First Responders Night)
Home 7:00PM
Friday 9/11/20
Western Hills
(Homecoming)
Home 7:00 PM
Friday 9/18/20 Miami Trace HS Away 7:00 PM
Friday 9/25/20
Blanchester HS
(King of the Road)
Away
7:00 PM
Friday 10/2/20 Clinton Massie  Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/9/20
Wilmington HS
 
Home 7:00 PM
Friday 10/16/20 Western Brown  Home 7:00 PM
Friday 10/23/20 Batavia HS  Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/30/20
New Richmond
(Senior Night)
Home  7:00 PM