Goshen Athletics

Middle School Volleyball » Schedule

Schedule

2018-2019 Season
Regular season games begin with the 7th grade team starting games at 4:30.

 

Tue, 8/14/18 - Home vs Williamsburg (scrimmage)
 
Thu, 8/16/18 - @ Sports Plus Sharonsville vs Trailblazers (scrimmage, 4:00p)
 
Mon, 8/20/18 - Home vs Madeira     7th: W 25-8, 25-8     8th: W 25-11, 25-7
 
Tue, 8/21/18 - Home vs Clinton Massie     7th: W 30-28, 25-13     8th: W 23-25, 25-19, 25-18
 
Thu, 8/23/18 - @ Blanchester     7th: W 25-22, 25-19     8th: W 25-21, 25-2
 
Tue, 8/28/18 - Home vs East Clinton     7th: L 25-16, 15-25, 21-25     8th: L 9-25, 24-26
 
Thu, 8/30/18 - Home vs CNE     7th: W 27-25, 19-25, 25-20     8th: L 25-23, 17-25, 21-25
 
Tue, 9/11/18 - @ Wilmington     7th: W 25-21, 16-25, 25-22     8th: W 25-17, 25-22
 
Thu, 9/13/18 - Home vs Milford     7th: L 15-25, 25-23, 19-25     8th: L 23-25, 13-25
 
Mon, 9/17/18 - @ Mt. Orab     7th: W 25-15, 25-17     8th: W 10-25, 25-14, 25-20
 
Tue, 9/18/18 - @ Hamersville     7th L 20-15, 18-25     8th: W 25-23, 20-25, 25-17
 
Mon, 9/24/18 - Home vs Bethel Tate     7th: W 16-25, 25-8, 27-25     8th: W 25-10, 25-10
 
Tue, 9/25/18 - @ Clinton Massie     7th: W 25-21, 22-25, 25-18     8th: W 25-19, 25-18
 
Thu, 9/27/18 - Home vs Blanchester     7th: W 24-26, 26-24, 25-17     8th: W 26-24, 25-17
 
Tue, 10/2/18 - @ East Clinton     7th: L 25-23, 17-25, 7-25     8th: L 23-25, 25-22, 16-25
 
Thu, 10/4/18 - @ CNE     7th: L 13-25, 26-24, 12-25     8th: W 25-16, 25-21
 
Mon, 10/8/18 - Home vs Wilmington     7th: W 25-10, 25-17     8th: W 25-12, 25-16
 
Tue, 10/9/18 - Home vs Mt. Orab     7th: L 25-21, 23-25, 18-25     8th: W 25-14, 25-18
 
SBAAC Tournament at Wilmington
1st Round: Sat, 10/13/18 - @ Wilmington HS vs Wilmington - 11:00am (7th grade) W
 
1st Round: Mon, 10/15/18 - @ Wilmington HS vs Wilmington - 4:30p (8th grade) W
 
2nd Round: Mon, 10/15/18 - @ Wilmington HS vs CNE/Clinton Massie - 5:30p (7th grade) L
 
2nd Round: Mon, 10/15/18 - @ Wilmington HS vs CNE/Blanchester - 6:30p (8th grade) W
 
SBAAC Championship Game, Wed, 10/17/18 - @ Wilmington MS vs East Clonton - 5:30p (8th grade) L