Middle School Volleyball » Schedule

Schedule

2019-2020 Season
Regular season games begin with the 7th grade team starting games at 4:30.

 

Tue, 8/13/19 - @ Williamsburg (scrimmage)
 
Thu, 8/15/19 - vs West Clermont (scrimmage)
 
Mon, 8/19/19 - @ Madiera
 
Tue, 8/20/19 - @ Clinton Massie
 
Thu, 8/22/19 - vs Blanchester
 
Tue, 8/27/19 - @ East Clinton
 
Thu, 8/29/19 - vs CNE
 
Wed, 9/4/19 - @ Mount Orab
 
Thu, 9/5/19 - @ Milford
 
Tue, 9/10/19 - vs Wilmington
 
Tue, 9/17/19 - vs Hamersville
 
Thu, 9/19/19 - @ Bethel Tate
 
Mon, 9/23/19 - @ Wilmington
 
Tue, 9/24/19 - Clinton Massie
 
Thu, 9/26/19 - @ Blanchester
 
Tue, 10/1/19 - vs East Clinton
 
Thu, 10/3/19 - @ CNE
 
Tue, 10/8/19 - Mount Orab