High School Baseball » Schedule Baseball 2019

Schedule Baseball 2019

Varsity 2019
Day
Date Opponent Place Time
Wednesday
March 13 Trail Blazzers  Goshen  4:30PM
Saturday
March 16 @ Talawanda HS Talawanda  11:00AM
Wednesday March 20 CNE  Goshen 4:30PM
Thursday March 21 @ Madeira HS  Madiera  4:30PM 
Saturday March 23 @ Blanchester HS Blanchester 12:00PM
Monday March 25 @ Western Brown HS Western Brown  4:30PM
Tuesday March 26 Taylor HS Goshen 5:00PM
Thursday March 28 Madeira Goshen 4:30PM
Saturday March 30 Ross HS Goshen 1:00PM
Monday April 1  Batavia HS Goshen 4:30PM
Thursday  April 4 @ Indian Hill HS Indian Hill  5:00PM 
Friday April 5 @ Clinton Massie HS Clinton Massie  4:30PM 
Saturday April 6   Princeton Cincinnati Reds Youth  11:00AM
Monday April 8 Fayetteville HS Goshen 5:00PM 
Tuesday April 9 Little Miami HS  Goshen 5:00PM 
Wednesday April 10 @ Wilmington HS  Wilmington  4:30PM 
Saturday April 13 Indian Hill Goshen 2:00PM
Monday April 15  New Richmond HS  Goshen 4:30PM 
Tuesday April 16 @ CNE HS CNE 4:30PM 
Wednesday April 17 @ CHCA HS  Blue Ash Field #2 4:30PM 
Thursday April 18 Western Brown HS Goshen 4:30PM
Saturday April 20 @ Roger Bacon HS  Roger Bacon  1:00PM 
Wednesday April 24 Batavia HS Batavia HS 4:30PM 
Friday April 26  Clinton Massie HS  Goshen  4:30PM 
Saturday April 27  @ Reading Memorial Tournament Reading  10:30AM
Monday April 29  Wilmington HS  Goshen  4:30PM 
Tuesday April 30  Talawanda HS  Goshen  5:00PM 
Wednesday May 1 @ New Richmond HS  New Richmond  4:30PM 
Thursday May 2  Monroe HS  Goshen  5:00PM 
Saturday May 4  @ Sycamore Tournament TBA TBA 
Tuesday May 7  @ Northwest HS Northwest 5:00PM 

JV 2019

Day

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Saturday

March 16

Vs Talawanda HS

Goshen

11:00AM

Wednesday

March 20

@ CNE HS

CNE 

4:30PM

Thursday

March 21

Vs Madeira HS 

Goshen

4:30PM 

Saturday

March 23

Vs Blanchester HS

Goshen

12:00PM

Monday

March 25

Vs Western Brown HS

Goshen

4:30PM

Tuesday

March 26

@ Taylor HS

Taylor 

5:00PM

Thursday

March 28

@Madeira HS

Sellman Park

4:30

Saturday

March 30

@ Ross HS

Ross 

1:00PM

Monday

April 1

@ Batavia HS

Batavia HS

4:30PM

Wednesday

April 3

@ Summit HS

Summit Ball Park

5:00PM

Thursday 

April 4

Vs Indian Hill

Goshen

5:00PM 

Friday

April 5

Vs Clinton Massie 

Goshen

4:30PM 

Saturday

April 6 

Vs Princeton HS

Goshen

5:00PM

Monday

April 8

@ Milford HS

Milford Freshmen Field

5:00PM 

Tuesday

April 9

@ Little Miami HS 

Little Miami 

5:00PM 

Wednesday

April 10

Vs Wilmington HS 

Goshen

4:30PM 

Thursday 

April 11th

@Fayetteville HS

Fayetteville HS

5:00PM

Monday

April 15

Vs. New Richmond HS 

New Richmond

4:30PM 

Tuesday

April 16

Vs CNE HS

Goshen

4:30PM 

Wednesday

April 17

Vs CHCA HS 

Goshen

4:30PM 

Thursday

April 18

@ Western Brown HS

Western Brown 

4:30PM

Saturday

April 20

@ Roger Bacon HS 

Roger Bacon 

10:00AM 

Wednesday

April 24

Vs. Batavia HS

Goshen

4:30PM 

Friday

April 26 

@ Clinton Massie HS 

Clinton Massie 

4:30PM 

Monday

April 29 

@ Wilmington HS 

Wilmington 

4:30PM 

Tuesday

April 30 

@Talawanda HS 

Talawanda 

5:00PM 

Wednesday

May 1

Vs New Richmond HS 

Goshen

4:30PM 

Thursday

May 2 

@ Monroe HS 

Monroe 

5:00PM 

Saturday

May 4 

Sycamore HS (Sycamore Tournament) 

Sycamore HS

TBA 

Tuesday

May 7 

Vs Northwest HS 

Goshen

5:00PM