Goshen Athletics

High School Bowling » Schedule

Schedule

2018/19 Coed Bowling

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Friday Nov 16        *Batavia HS  Batavia Bowl 4:00PM
Monday Nov 19 *Western Brown Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Tuesday Nov 27 Clermont Northeastern HS Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Wednesday Nov 28 *Wilmington HS Royal Z Lanes 4:00PM
Wednesday Dec 5 Summit Country Day Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Monday Dec 10 *Wilmington HS Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Tuesday Dec 11 *Clinton Massie HS  Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Wednesday Dec 12 *Batavia HS  Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 Williamsburg HS Batavia Bowl 4:00PM
Monday Dec 17 Lakota East HS Gilmore Lanes 4:00PM
Thursday Jan 3 Blanchester Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Tuesday Jan 8 Clermont Northeastern HS Batavia Bowl 4:00PM
Thursday Jan 10 *Western Brown HS Community Lanes 4:00PM
Monday Jan 14 Felicity-Franklin HS Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Wednesday Jan 16 Georgetown HS  Community Lanes 4:00PM
Tuesday Jan 22 *New Richmond HS Home Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Monday Jan 28 Clinton Massie HS Royal Z Lanes 4:00PM
Tuesday Jan 29 Summit Country Day HS Madison Bowl 4:00PM
Thursday Jan 31 *New Richmond HS Cherry Grove Lanes 4:00PM
Saturday Feb 2 SBAAC Tournament Royal Z Lanes TBA
Monday Feb 4 Georgetown HS Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM
Thursday Feb 7 Williamsburg HS  Eastgate Lanes 4:00PM