High School Basketball Cheerleading » Schedule

Schedule

2018/19 Basketball cheerleading schedule
(Times are for Freshman/JV/Varsity)
 
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Tuesday 12/04/18 Williamsburg HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 12/07/18 *Western Brown HS Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 12/11/18 Talawanda HS Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 12/14/18 *Batavia HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 12/21/18 Norwood HS Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 12/28/18 Legacy Christian Academy (Waynesville Holiday Classic) Away 4:30/6:00PM
Saturday 12/29/18 Open Date (Holiday Classic) Away TBA
Friday  1/04/19 *Clinton Massie HS Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Saturday  1/05/19 Indian Hill HS @ The Hoosier Gym Away 6:00PM
Friday 1/11/19  *Wilmington HS  Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 1/15/19  Ross HS  Away  4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 1/18/19  *New Richmond HS  Home  4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Saturday 1/19/18 Schroder HS  Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 1/22/19  Madiera HS (Business Recognition Night) Home  4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 1/25/19  *Western Brown HS (Coming Home) Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 1/29/19  Hillsboro HS  Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 2/01/19  *Batavia HS  Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday 2/05/19  *Clinton Massie HS Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 2/08/19 *Wilmington HS (Senior Night) Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Tuesday
2/12/19 *New Richmond Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Friday 2/15/19
SBAAC Bud Philips Scholarship Game @ Goshen
Home 4:30/6:00/7:30PM
Saturday 2/16/19 
Blanchester HS
Away 4:30/6:00/7:30PM